DVDs in Collection: 2,306
Page # 1389

United States 2002
Director: Rob Cohen
Screenplay: Rich Wilkes
Producer: Derek Dauchy, Vin Diesel, Creighton Bellinger, Todd Garner
Cast: Vin Diesel, Asia Argento, Marton Csokas, Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Roof
Genre: Action, Thriller

Running Time: 119
Aspect Ratio:  2.35:1 (PAL 16/9)
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles: English, French
Features: Disc 1:
Commentary by director Rob Cohen
Sneak Peek: The Making of "XXX State of the Union"
Starz! On the Set: The Making of XXX
The Final Chapter: The Death of Xander" - a short bridging the two feature films
Agent Shavers' Gadgets Presentation
Music Video for Hatebreed's "I Will Be Heard"
Studio:  Columbia TriStar DVD Region:  2 Tous publics
DVD Release:  Dec 2002 Discs:  1 (Cloud) []
Reviews:  Xander Cage is your standard adrenaline junkie with no fear and a lousy attitude. When the US Government "recruits" him to go on a mission, he's not exactly thrilled. His mission: to gather information on an organization that may just be planning the destruction of the world, led by the nihilistic Yorgi.

Click on Title for International Movie Database link, click on Cover for Amazon link!

Close window

Created using DVDpedia on MacOS X Panther